Ansprechpartner.jpg

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb wolkdirekt  

T 0202 / 2435 – 400 

F 0202 / 2435 – 444

E wolkdirekt@wolk.de

Vertrieb wolk Fairwin

T 0202 / 2435 – 300

F 0202 / 2435 – 333

E fairwin@wolk.de

Service Center

T 0202 / 2435 – 500

F 0202 / 2435 – 555

E wolkdirekt@wolk.de

Vorstand

Dominic Werner

T 0202 / 2435 – 100 

F 0202 / 2435 – 101

E vorstand@wolk.de

Vorstand

Robert Wolk

T 0202 / 2435 – 106

F 0202 / 2435 – 101

E vorstand@wolk.ag

Empfang, Telefonzentrale

Monika Windhövel

T 0202 / 2435 – 0

F 0202 / 2435 – 200

E info@wolk.de

Sekretariat Vorstand

Birgit Stolle

T 0202 / 2435 – 120

F 0202 / 2435 – 101

E birgit.stolle@wolk.de

Leitung Produktion

Andreas Pempel (ppa.)

T 0202 / 2435 – 180

F 0202 / 2435 – 207

E produktionsleitung@wolk.de

Leitung Vertrieb

Marc Bach

T 0202 / 2435 – 455

F 0202 / 2435 – 222

E marc.bach@wolk.de

Leitung Produktmanagement, Einkauf

Nenad Matic

T 0202 / 2435 – 575

F 0202 / 2435 – 580

E nenad.matic@wolk.de

Leitung Servicecenter, Betriebssport

Thomas Grünewald

T 0202 / 2435 – 510

F 0202 / 2435 – 555

E thomas.gruenewald@wolk.de

Leitung Logistik

Jens Tergann

T 0202 / 2435 – 232

F 0202 / 2435 – 231

E logistik@wolk.de

Leitung IT, EDV

Andreas Dancs

T 0202 / 2435 – 270

F 0202 / 2435 – 207

E andreas.dancs@wolk.de

IT, EDV  

Rafael Kalus

T 0202 / 2435 – 273

F 0202 / 2435 – 207

E rafael.kalus@wolk.de

Online-Marketing

Benjamin Barthl

T 0202 / 2435 – 274

F 0202 / 2435 – 207

E benjamin.barthl@wolk.de

Online-Marketing

Lars Schmidt

T 0202 / 2435 – 277

F 0202 / 2435 – 207

E lars.schmidt@wolk.de

Unser Experte für Normen und Vorschriften

Markus Böthin

T 0202 / 2435 – 370

F 0202 / 2435 – 222

E markus.boethin@wolk.de